Capital

Download our Memorandum of Association and Bye-Laws.

Why invest with us?

  • Our portfolio of long-term, mine-site based clients provides stable and predictable revenue streams
  • We provide a diverse range of services across the mining cycle, coupled with extension into complementary ancillary services
  • We have well established operations in Eastern Africa and a recently established footprint in the high-growth West African markets
  • We provide excellence in execution, with best-in-class project execution, fleet quality and management
  • We maintain a robust balance sheet with capacity to fund growth initiatives and shareholder returns
  • We are consistently and successfully executing on our strategic priorities, including the establishment of our mining services division which provides significant growth opportunities
  • Our idle exploration fleet capacity provides significant growth upside
  • We focus on shareholder returns through growth, investments and dividend payments

Our Dividends

Our strong balance sheet has enabled us to pay shareholders consistent dividends since 2014.

Our final 2020 dividend of US$1.3cps was up 86% on the 2019 second interim dividend of US$0.7cps. Our total dividends declared for 2020 was US$2.2cps, up 57% over the prior year dividend of US$1.4cps.

For more information on our dividend payments, click here.


Company Contact Information

Company Chairman

Jamie Boyton

Email: investor@capdrill.com

Company Secretary

Giles Everist

Tel: +230 464 3250
Email: giles.everist@capdrill.com

Investor Relations

Conor Rowley

Tel: +230 464 3250
Email:
investor@capdrill.com


Analyst

Berenberg (Joh. Berenbert, Gossler & Co. KG)
Richard Hatch

60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP

Tel: +44 20 3753 3070
Email: richard.hatch@berenberg.com
Website: www.berenberg.com

Analyst

Tamesis Partners LLP
David Butler

125 Old Broad Street
London EC2N 1 AR

Tel: +44 203 882 8422
Email: dbutler@tamesispartners.com
Website: www.tamesispartners.com

Analyst

Peel Hunt LLP
Peter Mallin-Jones

Moor House
120 London Wall
London, EC2Y 5ET

Tel: +44 20 3597 8644
Email: peter.mallin-jones@peelhunt.com
Website: www.peelhunt.com


Analyst

Stifel Nicolaus Europe Limited

Andrew Breichmanas
150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET

Tel: +44 203 465 1110
Email: Andrew.breichmanas@stifel.com
Website: www.stifel.com

Brokers (UK)

Berenberg (Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG)

Matthew Armitt
60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP

Tel: +44 20 3207 7800
Email:
matthew.armitt@berenberg.com
Website:
www.berenberg.com

Brokers (UK)

Tamesis Partners LLP Richard Greenfield

125 Old Broad Street
London EC2N 1 AR

Tel: +44 20 7389 5021
Email: rgreenfield@tamesispartners.com
Website:
www.tamesispartners.com


Public Relations (UK)

Buchanan Bobby Morse

107 Cheapside
London EC2V 6DN

Tel: +44 20 7466 5000
Email: bobbym@buchanan.uk.com
Website:
www.buchanan.uk.com 

Auditor

BDO LLP

55 Baker St
Marylebone
London W1U 7EU

Bank

Standard Bank (Mauritius) Limited

9th Floor, Tower A
1 Cyber City
Ebene
Mauritius


Solicitor

Memery Crystal LLP 

165 Fleet Street
London EC4A 2DY

Solicitor

Boodle Hatfield LLP

240 Blackfriars Rd
London SE1 8NW

Capital Limited

Bermuda registered number

34477


Corporate Office

The CORE Building

9th Floor
Ebene Cyber City
Mauritius

Tel: +230 464 3250

Registered Office

Victoria Place, 5th Floor 

31 Victoria Street
Hamilton HM 10
Bermuda

Registrar

Computershare Channel Islands

13 Castle Street St.
Helier, Jersey CI
JE1 1ES