Capital

Why invest with us?

  • Premium provider - Premium equipment, strong partnerships with premium suppliers, a leader in technology 
  • Best in class returns and margins - 2022 ROCE >25% and EBITDA margins ~30%
  • Tier-1 client portfolio and asset base - Long term partnerships with major minors including AngloGold Ashanti, Barrick, B2Gold, Centamin and Kinross
  • Exposure to energy transition - Increasing exposure to structural cycle in battery metals (copper, graphite, lithium and nickel)
  • Local community and environment focus - >90% local employees. Developing innovative technologies and emission reduction initiatives
  • Peer leading safety record - 2022 Total Recordable Injury Frequency Rate (TRIFR) 1.2

Our Dividends

Our strong balance sheet has enabled us to pay shareholders consistent dividends since 2014.

Our FY 2022 dividend of US2.6 cents per share (cps), together with the interim dividend of US1.3 cents per share brings the total dividends declared for 2022 to US3.9 cents per share (up 8% on 2021 total dividend of US$3.6 cents per share)

For more information on our dividend payments, click here.


Company Contact Information

Company Chair

Jamie Boyton

Email: investor@capdrill.com

Company Secretary

Catherine Apthorpe

Tel: +230 464 3250
Email: catherine.apthorpe@capdrill.com

Investor Relations

Conor Rowley

Tel: +230 464 3250
Email:
investor@capdrill.com


Analyst

Berenberg (Joh. Berenbert, Gossler & Co. KG)
Richard Hatch

60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP

Tel: +44 20 3753 3070
Email: richard.hatch@berenberg.com
Website: www.berenberg.com

Analyst

Canaccord Genuity Limited
Alex Bedwany

88 Wood Street 
London, EC2V 7QR

Tel: +44 20 7523 8387 
Email: abedwany@cgf.com
Website: www.cgf.com

Analyst 

Tamesis Partners LLP
David Butler 

125 Old Broad Street
London EC2N 1 AR

Tel: +44 203 882 8422
Emaildbutler@tamesispartners.com
Websitewww.tamesispartners.com


Analyst

Peel Hunt LLP
Peter Mallin-Jones 

Moor House
120 London Wall
London, EC2Y 5ET 

Tel: +44 20 3597 8644
Emailpeter.mallin-jones@peelhunt.com
Websitewww.peelhunt.com

Analyst

Stifel Nicolaus Europe Limited
Andrew Breichmanas 

150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET

Tel: +44 203 465 1110
Email: Andrew.breichmanas@stifel.com
Website: www.stifel.com

Brokers (UK)

Stifel Nicolaus Europe Limited
Ashton Clanfield
Callum Stewart
Rory Blundell 

150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET

Tel: +44 203 465 1110
Email: ashton.clanfield@stifel.com
callum.stewart@stifel.com
rory.blundell@stifel.com
Website: www.stifel.com


Brokers (UK)

Tamesis Partners LLP 
Richard Greenfield

125 Old Broad Street
London EC2N 1 AR

Tel: +44 20 7389 5021 
Email: rgreenfield@tamesispartners.com
Website:
 www.tamesispartners.com

Public Relations (UK)

Buchanan 
Bobby Morse

107 Cheapside
London EC2V 6DN

Tel: +44 20 7466 5000
Email: bobbym@buchanan.uk.com
Website: 
www.buchanan.uk.com 

Auditor

BDO LLP

55 Baker St
Marylebone
London W1U 7EU



Bank

Standard Bank (Mauritius) Limited

9th Floor, Tower A 1
Cyber City
Ebene
Mauritius

Solicitor

Bird & Bird LLP

12 New Fetter Lane
London EC4A 1JP

Capital Limited

Bermuda registered number

34477


Corporate Office

Ground Floor 10/11 Park Place 
London SW1A 1LP 
United Kingdom

Registered Office 

Victoria Place, 5th Floor 
31 Victoria Street
Hamilton HM 10
Bermuda

Registrar 

Computershare Channel Islands

13 Castle Street
St. Helier
Jersey CI
JE1 1ES


Download our Memorandum of Association and Bye-Laws.