Capital

Corporate Head Office

Capital Drilling (Mauritius) Limited

The CORE Building
9th Floor
Ebene Cyber City
Mauritius

Tel:
+230 464 3250

Email:
info@capdrill.com


Regional Offices


Capdrill Australia Pty Ltd

394 Stirling Highway
Claremont
Western Australia, 6010


Capital Drilling Burkina Faso SARL

OUAGA 2000 ZONE A2
Lot 11, Parcelle 05
Section A Secteur 54,
89 Rue Elie Sare


Capital Drilling Cote d'Ivoire Limited

Il Plateaux Vallons rue Boga Doudou
Immeuble oldia non loin de la Pharmacie Aurore
1ere etage porte a droite
27 BP 397 ABIDJAN 27

Tel:
+225 09323100
+225 57523979


Capital Drilling Cote d'Ivoire Limited

Lot 104, Millionaires Property
Yamoussoukro
Cote D’Ivoire


Capital Drilling Egypt (LLC)

8th Floor
52 Ahmed Fakhry
Nasr City
Cairo
Egypt

Tel:
+20 2  2354 7699


Capital Drilling Mali SARL

Magnambougou Rue 250
BP E 2395
Bamako
Mali


Capital Drilling Mauritania SARL

Tevragh Zeina
Ilot M 027BP 4897
Nouakchott
Mauritania

Tel:
+222  4525  5757


Capital Drilling (T) Limited

P.O. Box 1096
Plot No: 36/37
Mkuyuni New Industrial Area
Mwanza
Tanzania

Tel:
+255  784 684 184


Investor Contacts


Company Chairman

Jamie Boyton


Chief Financial Officer

Giles Everist

Tel:
+230 464 3250

Email:
giles.everist@capdrill.com


Investor Relations

Conor Rowley

Tel:
+230 464 3250

Email:
investor@capdrill.com


Analyst

Berenberg (Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG)
Richard Hatch

60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP

Tel:
+44 20 3753 3070

Email:
richard.hatch@berenberg.com

Website:
www.berenberg.com


Analyst

Peel Hunt LLP
Peter Mallin-Jones

Moor House, 120 London Wall
London, EC2Y 5ET

Tel:
+44 20 3597 8644

Email:
peter.mallin-jones@peelhunt.com

Website:
www.peelhunt.com


Analyst

Stifel Nicolaus Europe Limited
Andrew Breichmanas

150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET

Tel:
+44 203 465 1110

Email:
Andrew.breichmanas@stifel.com

Website:
www.stifel.com 


Analyst

Tamesis Partners LLP
David Butler

125 Old Broad Street
London EC2N 1 AR

Tel:
+44 203 882 8422

Email:
dbutler@tamesispartners.com

Website:
www.tamesispartners.com


Brokers (UK)

Berenberg (Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG)
Matthew Armitt

60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP

Tel:
+44 20 3207 7800

Email:
matthew.armitt@berenberg.com

Website:
www.berenberg.com


Brokers (UK)

Tamesis Partners LLP

Richard Greenfield

125 Old Broad Street
London EC2N 1 AR

Tel:
+44 203 882 8422

Email:
dbutler@tamesispartners.com

Website:
www.tamesispartners.com


Public Relations (UK)

Buchanan
Bobby Morse

107 Cheapside
London EC2V 6DN

Tel:
+44 20 7466 5000

Email:
bobbym@buchanan.uk.com

Website:
www.buchanan.uk.com


Ethics Helpline


Ethics Reporting Helpline

Anonymous Helpline

Email:
ethics@capdrill.com